Level II

“GAZING BEYOND THE AURA”

 Deepen Your Energy Reading Skill with New Techniques

Prerequisite  –  “Level I – So You Want to Read an Aura…”

• Due to its highly personalized nature, this course is limited to 12 Students

energy

energy flows throughout

8-Week Tele-Course Begins July 20, 2017
10:00 am Pacific Daylight Time

This course is the natural next step for deepening one’s intuitive awareness and abilities. Building on the Basic Method learned in the first course, we venture into such areas as the energy centers and systems, specialty readings, time-lines, ancestral connections, soul councils, and more. Students will be taught a variety of energy tools and refinements designed to further develop their reading skills as well as enhance their personal growth.

Guided practice labs create a safe place for students to explore their unique and emerging intuitive reading talents. The practical application of what’s been learned is key in achieving success, so practice also takes place outside class in small groups assigned by the instructor. Additionally, private sessions between student and teacher can help the student gain clarity on their skill in a more personal and direct level.

Course Details:

  • 8 Thursdays
  • July 20 – September 7, 2017
  • 10:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Mountain / 12:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern
  • Class length: 2 Hours, approximately (may run a bit less).
  • Weekly Home Experiments (times will vary per individual):
    • Method Practice with a partner: 60 minutes
    • Individual Technique Practice: 15-20 minutes, most days
  • Limited to 12 participants – this is a highly personalized learning environment.

Includes:

  • Ample practice, discussion, and Q & A time.
  • Fun, downloadable worksheets for clarification.
  • In-class reading/coaching by instructor as is directly related to lessons and practice.
  • Instructor-assigned Reading Pals for Intuitive Energy Reading practice outside of class.
  • Private Facebook Group Forum for questions, answers, support, sharing, and those wild stories.
  • Conference line provided upon registration (any long-distance charges are responsibility of participant)
  • All classes will be recorded and available as an MP3 download.

Additional Support:

  • Mid-Course Intuitive Session (30 minutes) – energy-reading check-in & questions.
  • End-Course Intuitive Session (45-minute) – reading skill/course assessment, questions, & next steps.
  • Private Support via email during office hours (M-F, 9:00 am – 3:30 pm Pacific Time) as needed.

Cost:

  • $650 (USD)
  • Payment Options
    I happily offer payment options for those who choose to pay over time. Please contact me for further information.
  • Refund Policy
    Refunds are granted up to five days before the course begins. You will be refunded what you have paid less a 15% service fee.

© 2013 – 2017 Beverly Belling